Kontakt

Bestyrelsen

efter generalforsamlingen november 2019

Formand

Lisbeth Balslev
Søbrinken 16, 3450 Allerød
60 88 40 76
balslev@mail.tele.dk

Næstformand
Bodil Sille Nielsen
Husumvej 54, 2700 Brønshøj
38 60 87 96
vagn.hansen@tdcadsl.dk

Kasserer
Jette Broberg
Liljevej 26, 7850 Stoholm
23 31 05 54
kasserer.rp92.dk@gmail.com

Sekretær
Kim Balslev
Søbrinken 16, 3450 Allerød
51 44 52 34
balslev@mail.tele.dk

Suppleant
Vagn Hansen
Husumvej 54, 2700 Brønshøj
38 60 87 96
vagn.hansen@tdcadsl.dk

Børnehjemsgrupper

F1 Gruppen:

Astrid Ry Vestergaard
20 21 93 10
Solbærhaven 15, 8520 Lystrup.
astrid-ry@hotmail.com
Charlotte Hoffmann Hebbelstrup
28 62 19 62
charlotte@hebbelstrup.dk

Gavojdia Gruppen:

Ulla Mortensen
38 19 19 63
Bakkeager 17, 4040 Jyllinge
u_mortensen@yahoo.dk
Mona Ancher
42 17 12 13
Rytmevej 5 B, 2730 Herlev
mona.ancher@gmail.com

Timisoara Gruppen:

Bodil Sille Nielsen
38 60 87 96
Husumvej 54, 2700 Brønshøj
vagn.hansen@tdcadsl.dk

Recas Gruppen:

Birthe Martinsen
44 91 58 02
Ingevej 26, 2740 Skovlunde
p.martinsen2410@mail.dk                                                                            

SSL Gruppen:

Ulla Danielsson (CP11)
53 61 05 75
Aftenstjernen 13, 5220 Odense SØ
ulla.danielsson@yahoo.dk
Dorte Iversen (CP11 Adult)
59 18 10 56 / 23 24 80 83
Æblehaven 7, 4390 Vipperød
dorte.iversen.4390@gmail.com

Stående udvalg

Transportudvalg:

Hans Olesen, tlf: 20939134, Glerupvej 43, 9560 Hadsund. Mail: leho@live.dk

Ernst Bech Jensen, tlf.: 8636 1490, Hovedgaden 10 A, 8400 Ebeltoft. Mail: ernstbechjensen@gmail.com

Freddy Christiansen, tlf.: 4015 4595, Klitmøllervej 31, 1 sal, 2720 Vanløse. Mail: freddy.vanlose@gmail.com

Bladudvalg:

Freddy Christiansen, tlf.: 4015 4595, Klitmøllervej 31, 1 sal, 2720 Vanløse. Mail: freddy.vanlose@gmail.com

Fundraising:

Bodil (Sille) Nielsen tlf.: 3860 8796, Husumvej 54, 2700 Brønshøj. Mail vagn.hansen@tdcadsl.dk

Børneshoppen:
Bodil (Sille) Nielsen tlf.: 3860 8796, Husumvej 54, 2700 Brønshøj. Mail vagn.hansen@tdcadsl.dk

Hjemmeside:

Astrid Ry Vestergaard, tlf. 20219310, Solbærhaven 15, 8520 Lystrup. Mail: astrid-ry@hotmail.com

Regionale grupper

 Fynsgruppen:

Jeanette Maria Dyrup, tlf.: 6265 2028, Sundbrovej 100, 5700 Svendborg. E-mail: jeanette@jeanettedyrup.dk

Københavnergruppen:

Mona Ancher, tlf.: 4217 1213, Rytmevej 5 B, 2730 Herlev, Email: mona.ancher@gmail.com

Holbækgruppen:

Dorte Iversen, tlf.: 5918 1056 mobil 2324 8083, Æblehaven 7, 4390 Vipperød, E-mail: dorte.iversen.4390@gmail.com

Sydsjællandsgruppen:

Sonja Thomsen tlf.: 5596 5868, Sneserevej 20, 4733 Tappernøje